You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKEND ENGAGEMENT 103 - FOR YOU

hehe I hope your crush finds you and reaches out to you, Hope... and if not...hunt him down again...erm I mean * go find him and profess your feelings or at least invite him out for a drink or a meal. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. I approached my hubby first... and we have been together for 26 years...so all things are possible !LOLZ !LUV

Sort:  

How do you make a cheese puff?
Chase it around the block.

Credit: reddit
@hopestylist, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/4)

Hehehe, I do hope so too my darling Sam, I've always loved to be the one to find the one I love and tell them I love them because it's so hard for me to really choose from so many of them coming to ask me out almost every day.

Well I will surely take my chances but then this was just a general letter to my dream crush, I don't have any one at the moment. But I'm really so happy for you and your hubby, that has been a really beautiful one, I'd love to be like you 🥺🤭.

Thank you so much for stopping and for the tip, I'll keep that in mind.

!PIZZA