You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 Minutes To Live, I Found $250 and I'm Keeping It , And What the World Will be Like in 250 Years....

What goes around comes around.

So true, I always believe in that. And I agree some day the plants and animals will regain this place - in fact it has been predicted by someone in 16th century - few of his words are already true, the 99 cyclone, Covid. He wrote about Covid like this - there will be a time when human will wear a mask and will be locked at home but animals will roam free. In my place bullocks were given masks earlier, if they do not obey the master. Bullock carts have been disappearing slowly but his words are becoming true. I recently visited his shrine - will post about it soon.

Sort:  

Oh gosh do let me know when you post that, it sounds fascinating! What was his name?