Hive Communtities Initiative- ENGAGE THIS WEEKEND ON HIVE

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi all you Hivers,

@theycallmedan has set up an initiative to get Hivers to showcase our favourite communities. It can be difficult sometimes to know where to post things. I've listed a few in my video but I can't stress enough how important getting engaged is. If you're voting on something because you like it why not leave a message. Tell them why. It obviously caught your eye for a reason. Follow them they'll most likely post more stuff you like. Share it help both of you. Encourage people in your posts to leave a message. Build Hive community relationships. If there isn't one out there that you think could cater to people on the hive create it. Also if you've liked this post , reblog it and get the word out about these communities

Stay safe people wherever you are on the planet

Ciao!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I couldn't have said it better myself mate...Nice work.

If you're voting on something because you like it why not leave a message. Tell them why.

Exactly!

Have a great weekend my Viking brethren. Hoist many horns of mead and skol!

It's a community thing! Nice choices of community you've got.
Enjoy the weekend bro.

you too bro :)

I wish i was a part of the haveyoubeenhere community last year when i was traveling extensively. I shall get into it again once covid is over.

Totally agree with powerhouse creatives. Pretty organized and cohesive community with strong leadership.

I'd add the freewriters community for me personally. I love writing stories and fiction. That place has a good group of people in it and you really get a lot of value from the excercises and writing challenges as they vastly improve your craft.

Hey there!!!! If you've still got content from your travels that you've never published before, you're welcome to pin it on me now!!! I love pins 🍍