You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the Best, Believe you Me!

in Weekend Experiences3 months ago

Oooh, I don't know why I haven't followed you yet😂😂😂

In the aspect of wines and beers, I believe you and @ablaze would be lovely friends.

Although he does try to stop drinking a month every year and it seems it's too easy for him...
Maybe a couple more wine posts on his feed would be enough temptation 😂😂

Sort:  

Ahahahaha! That happens so often on Hive I feel like, I've realized I wasn't following someone after a year of consuming their content before 😵!LOLZ

Ablaze is one cool dude! I met him early on, and actually sponsor a share of HBI for #ttt, which reminds me, I need to go send out my share for the last two weeks 😨- thanks for the reminder!

Although he does try to stop drinking a month every year and it seems it's too easy for him...

That's terrible lmao 🤣🍻💚

I really want to buy one of those grocery checkout dividers
But the lady behind the counter keeps putting it back.

Credit: marshmellowman
@seki1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of grindan

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

😂😂😂