[WE-111]~ let's take a shower

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

img_0.5085221384189997

As soon as I read this week's choices by @galenpk I knew it was going to be hard to choose.
At the same time, while I was mentally answering all the topics, I realized that some of them would be unconfessable 🤭.

I am about to relate a fortuitous encounter of the third type, it had been a long day of training and I arrived home late at night, the only thing I wanted was to take a shower and go to bed, it was almost 3 am, in the silence of the night and with the help of the acoustics of the bathroom the sounds of the pipes began to sound like electronic music, strange, but it happens from time to time I thought while I took off my clothes; I never imagined the cause of such a change in the frequency of the dripping, and the vibrational response that this generated in the field at the quantum level, I didn't know it at the time but I was about to be tuned in.

I open the faucet and get under the water, I have the habit of starting with my head because during all my childhood I bathed with a heater and if the water runs out and you are in the middle of the show you are full of shampoo, wet and cold until it is recharged with hot water again, I do not recommend it...

People say that the influence of the moon in the earthly waters is very evident, it affects us directly due to the amount of water that makes up our body, not only as an allegory of emotional expression, I feel every full moon when I bathe that opens a channel of information and I can meditate with a clarity that I do not have in other lunar positions, literally the full moon illuminates my thoughts, I enter into a state of contemplation, I guess the state of relaxation that gives the flow of warm rain that falls directly on the Crown chakra
(yeah f#ck! ng hippies mtfkr)

img_0.668132002553121

Anyway being in the middle of the bath, massaging my scalp I enter in this meditative sequence, something felt strange all of a sudden, there was something different, I felt lighter, and I started to think about my life purpose, where I wanted to get to, what motivation I found in my daily actions, in my mind was repeated like a distant echo the question "what is your purpose?"
"I don't know" I thought, honestly I have no idea, I don't even know if a purpose is really necessary,
-what? I listen already openly, a register of astonishment in my mind made me notice that I was not alone in my thoughts, with a bit of fear, which to my interlocutor was evident, I said "...God?"
the answer, -"really?"

He continued, " ok it's ok, the truth is we are performing something like an interplanetary survey service"

I thought I should resume the medication,

"no, no, it's Real, it's a little more complicated than that. A thousand apologies for interrupting the cosmic connection, I was just impressed with the induction response, they've been worrying about the purpose since the implant in the atmosphere.. well, I mean.. it's not the first time they've answered that on the wiretaps but..."

"- the C.I.A.?" I interrupted,

"Hahaha, dah just UFO like you said."

Wait what?

Mmm, yes it's complicated, I can't tell you everything this time, there is a stipulated time to avoid damaging human electromagnetism, if I promise to communicate again by telepathy openly, it's not that we are doing something illegal in spatial terms, there are levels of thought that are not recorded and we can't access them, it's a dimensional issue, besides that it depends a lot on the openness of the person who lends himself to receive and provide information, perhaps not at a level that the physical senses handle, well I am extending too much, I only have two questions that would simplify many interventions, you answer me and another time I let you ask you, okay? "

I couldn't get out of my astonishment... well yes, obviously I accept the deal, only two questions eh?

Yes, the first one, why shouldn't the human race be exterminated?

I was in shock, an E.T. asking me to justify our existence as humanity, the worst thing is that I could not find a coherent, consistent, irrefutable answer.

I thought: we still have a lot to learn as a human specie, we need to evolve as a collective, not in a special scientific way, although if there is a lot that we do not know obviously, I do not think it is so necessary, it is rather a question of evolution... spiritual?

The second: do you think that with externally provided tools of different dimensions in the evolutionary scale this process would be faster?

If you did that for us, we wouldn't need to be exterminated, we'd figure it out on our own.

Absolute silence, the speed of that last thought broke the barrier of permissible levels because of the raw honesty with which it was exposed.

…-Well, I think that's enough for this time, don't you? Considering that there was a telepathic encounter, I can't make you retake the connection at the level where you were in the energetic trance, so in exchange I offer you a purification of aural crystallizations to make the end of the communication less abrupt.

"Can you do that?"

Yes, you do that too, it's a matter of... well gravitation, elements, blah blah, etc. I have to cut here, thanks for sharing. I promise to let you know when we can establish further communication.

I took a deep breath and felt my edges, the water was still falling warm down my body, everything felt slower, the steam was dissolving, I turn off the shower, I throw a towel on the floor to dry my feet, it's the first thing I do so I don't slip and fall, or leave my giant footprints all over the house.
I felt so good that I didn't stop to think about the situation, everything I had learned, everything I had risked, everything I had corroborated, I assumed it to such an extent that I almost forgot it completely, at least until I received a new message.


Translate with deepl.com
Image created in Canva
Hope you enjoy it ¡!

Sort:  

WE THX IM.png

The original #weekend-engagement concept by @galenkp featured in the
WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community.

Image belongs to @galenkp

Thank you¡! ❤🙏

Congratulations @septymahija! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!