A Life at weekends: Sharing my music and connecting with new audience.

Everyone gets excited about Fridays. Theres a huge relief from the regular 9-5 lol, but thats not the case for me, as a matter of fact it feels like my week just started and I'm always very excited about this that i anticipate it every week.
Its always fun having to write songs that you can share with a new audience, and watch how it gradually puts a smile on them, and makes the weekend worth while. Of course I love what i do, it gives me a purpose thats I'm proud of.

The picture above was from a live band event held in Abuja, it was all fun amd chill. In the midst of my performance i had to jump into the crowd to relate with certain people I sighted. I believe thats where the real art is felt, not just being up on the stage alone. Interaction makes everything come alive. I always tell myself, if this people come in here sad, its my duty to make them feel happy, if they come here hyped, i am meant to give then a show.


On this particular day, i was opportuned to have performed at one of the biggest tech events Xplore held in Abuja at a 10,000 sitting capacity auditorium, that was a big one for me. Not only did this ignite me to keep moving, it gave me the privilege to see what just a thought or dream can transcend into. I started the music journey regardless of the setbacks, limitations but look how far the boy is going. Someday id be privileged to fly the world and make their weekends worth the while too.


Today i woke up and saw this in my mail. I screamed with so much joy in my heart. Having a 100 people intentionally want to listen to you is a big deal for me. Im super grateful about this. Ive made more room in my heart to accommodate the first 1million i will be a blessing to next.

Heres a link to my Spotify catalogue, incase you are looking for a new discovery ❤️

https://linktr.ee/Seth_music