You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 to Null

I see noted. I will consider using that tag when im sharing the restaurants im eating at haha. Oh no worries about the discord, that's unfortunate that you are locked out :c.

Woah that's a lot of Hive Power. I've also delegated some to ASEAN as well because I find it great that they are supporting the asean community.

Ya hive is very transparent haha it's ok if you want to power down I don't judge. I haven't powered down at the moment and if I did it would mostly be when I feel Hive price is peaking. I'd want to go to HBD and buy back hive at lower price to have more.

Once again, if the author I like value more from other platform, I can't stop them from moving away from Hive.

Ya I understand. We can't really do anything about others~