Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by my post.
I'm glad you like the pictures and I wish you to be able to visit Italy, any city, you won't regret it.
As for food, what's in the pictures is food for my soul 😁
I am joking of course.
When I'm on trips, of course there's food, but food is not in focus for pictures at those moments. I have lunch and go on to look around...

You're welcome. It's ok i know u joking :P. I'd actually like to go to Korea, japan, or taiwan before going to Italy

Haha I totally understand . I would go for the food haha it'd be my focus. Not sure if it's just me but I'm not as excited about the famous statues, building etc, no offense to you or anything just my own personal feeling haha.

In your place, I don't know which side of the world I would turn to, whether to Japan, Taiwan, Korea, Australia, India, Thailand, Indonesia. Just to visit the Indonesian islands, it would take me years to spend only a day on each island 🙂

Oh I'm from Malaysia. It would take some time as well since we have east and west o.o east is across the ocean lol