Sort:  

There were a lot of great entries this week, I could have added twice as many into this post, but I want to try and keep it somewhat exclusive as I think it'll mean more to those who make it.

I wouldn't be surprised about that. I'm not able to read every single entry post in the weekend community but I do glance and read the ones that catch my eye. There are definitely a lot of great posts and I totally understand about keeping it exclusive; I agree it's more meaningful this way. Thanks for always thinking of the prompts each week and reading all our posts!

Thanks! Hope you get to be featured the next time round! 😁

yw. Thank you for hoping for me hehe but it's all good. If I write well enough and deserve it i will be featured :P

yeah.. it's just nice to learn more of our friends stories and experiences given than we do not have the opportunity yet to meet personally. I also read some other great stories with the other members for another great weekend.

exactly saydie. that's the way :D. when are u going to visit us