Sort:  

Go big or go home huh?

ya why not u wanna go bigger lol i sent u 5 hbd. maybe give 1 to each post out of 5 or however u wanna do it

image.png

Are you Santa?

Lol.

OK, I'll think about how to do it, maybe will add some HBD myself if I have any liquid by Monday. I'll work it out. Thanks mate, on behalf of those who will receive it.

haha nah even though i know u joking. It's ok its what xmas is. It's the spirit of giving. Hopefully others will join me at least those financially able. I reckon it's good karma and I'll have a great 2024. I would do more but still in my late 20s and not so financially stable :') so yeah. maybe in the future we can do bigger and bigger.

You're welcome and it's nice to see that you gonna try to add to the pool :)

All my HBD is in savings so subject to a 3 day exit. I'll probably get some more between now and Monday though so will add it if I do.

sounds good hopefully u get some!