You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd Rather Die as a Man rather than Survive as a Madman

wow I didn't think anybody would write this post hehe. But I think I'm same as you. Not sure anybody that did this post would actually choose cannibalism O.o. I don't know I'd feel like its gross lol. u could probably eat grass and it'd be better :P

Sort:  

The premise could be on a place where any kind of plant life is not safe for human consumption so that would only left you with cannibalism as your only option so that still live a room for a debate..

:P hmmm I guess if u ran out of poop to eat then u would just have to choose to starve to death😂 since no cannibalism lol. I was thinking of doing this prompt too tho. too many good choices to write about

Lol! Do it! Say that you can never resort to cannibalism cause you only eat wagyu steak for meat. 😂😂