The weekend (we89)- if I could change my partner

This is an interesting and some how difficult, If I could change my partner physical appearance, the first thing I will do is her body size, her fatness is too much sometimes taking her out for dinner or date I feel ashamed, the way she eat not knowing she fat, she eat a lot, her eating habits is much for someone to imagine, her way of size is something you could not ever imagine, she big everything in her body is so fat and she didn't care whether her fatness is coursing a lot of embarrassment towards our relationship, but I love her, but the fatness is coursing a lot of problem in our relationship. Sometimes taking her out for morning exercise, always get me annoyed, her exercise usually be few minutes or a second, if I could change her physical appearance the number one thing is her fatness, forcing her for morning yoga will be the best option.

istockphoto_1352465859_612x612.jpg

Imagesource

The second aspect of changing her appearance is her way of eating, her habit of eating is something else she could eat more than ten times a day not knowing she fat, sometimes telling her, "babe the food you her eating is much she will start crying". Her eating habits is something else I really need to change that habit of her life I know it won't be so easy but I will keep trying to she changed her habit of eating.

istockphoto_1145647614_170667a.jpg

Imagesource

Thirdly, her dressing is something someone could laugh wearing different type of color at once is something else, changing her and telling her the way people dress and making her too look lovely in front of her friends and also letting her know I still love her, I admire her a lot and love her, her behavior is lovely. But I really need to change her so she could look lovely and sexy out there. That the feel things I really need to change in her body, if I could change her.

Thanks for reading and going through my blog, have a lovely weekend.

Sort:  

I guess you care about her health, right? Because if you truly loved her, you'd love her just the way she is. :)

Yea I care about her and love her

I wonder what she'd change about him if she could.

She definitely has to change him cox he doesn’t deserve her ...such harsh words and description for someone you claim to be in a relationship with , disgusting

She will change him 🤨

You do realise you just described reasons why u don’t deserve your partner right? I bet the first thing ur partner will change about you is your vocabulary🤣🤣

Sorry for the words I used, I don't really understand the topic

I think the way you wrote it was rather disrespectful to someone who you claim to love. Maybe the language barrier didn't help much, but still, respect is the same in any language.

Ah. Well health is important. But you make it sound like you don't love her at all... But i do understand where you are coming from.

The fact that you have admitted to making your partner cry by speaking to her about this, makes me wonder if you aren't emotionally abusing this woman about it......it seems like it from the way you CHOSE to word your post.

You need to learn some respect because clearly you don't have much for your partner or for yourself.

Claiming that you don't understand the topic is no excuse now, nobody is going to believe that.

I completely agree with you