You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy weekend. The silence of the forest. Mushrooms, deer, dominoes and wine for 5 cents. ~•♥️•~ Щасливі вихідні. Мовчання лісу. Гриби, олені, доміно та вино за 5 центів.

I have been working for two years now and I am also going to go for a promotion. In my case, this will be the next step - a monitor (this is like a foreman, the person who controls the line). The line of engines is also an auxiliary line for us, it is not the main one. First, the operators assemble the engine, and then it is delivered to the main line!))

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Yep, same as it was here. Engine line, cockpit, gear box etc were all separate sub-assembly lines off the main. I think most manufacturers do it the same.

Good luck for the promotion, I hope it works out.