You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

Jealous. Fair. Impulsive. Responsive. Lazy at times. Possibly kind. Traveler. Happy. Clever. Hard-working. Mother. Friendly. Impressive. Faithful. Cheerful. Adventuress. Harmful. Touchy. Objective. Moral.

Sort:  

That's an interesting set of personality traits. A few are quite obvious and expected but I'm curious about possibly kind. Do you mean that you're kind in certain circumstances and not in others? It would make sense of course as most of our personalities probably change with the situation at hand.

You also mentioned harmful which intrigues me too!

All in all a good set of personality traits. But I wonder, is there one, or more, of these traits that you would change if possible?

!ENGAGE 20

In principle, I'm generally good. But there are times when I get very angry. But relatively "harmful". This is a good understanding of the word. For example, I love pranks. What would I change in myself! ???? Apparently, I need to be less emotional and take less to heart.

Good answer. It's always good to know what aspects of ourselves we would like to change, develop or improve.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Touchy? That's interesting for me 😃 do u mean u like touching people?

Touching it means a sensitive person!)))I do not touch other people😅

I was going to ask that 😂

This are quite interesting, so much so that one start to think how you'd merge this traits. Being a traveler, where've you been?

I can't even imagine how it all fits together!))) I have traveled a lot in Ukraine, in Russia, in Poland, in the Czech Republic, in Slovakia, in Austria. My dream is to see every country on our planet.

That is a big big dream. You've being to some beautiful city. I'd love to be in Austria, they say it is one of the safest place in the planet. Not a lot of crimes are being recorded

Austria is very beautiful!))) Many flowers and clean!))) And what country do you live in?