My Weekend experience***

Good day family and friends,I will like to share with you, how my weekend goes.
Before I start anything I will like to appreciate this wonderful Blockchain currently No one (1) social platform which has been so far connecting and uniting people from different countries, different languages and so much more that I can't mention.
Back to my weekend experience, through out the week has been so busy and hactic for me that I hardly do things for myself,I can say thank God for weekend which has already been ordained for someone like me to look out for himself and take care of some domestic relative works,such as a checking the garden,arrange and rearrange home and taking proper check up of my pets,so this weekend is not exceptional for my normal routine, but one that makes this weekend look a bit different , which is my mother celebrating her 50th birthday which we labeled as her silver jubilee which attracted family and friends visit from different corners of relations , that gave me more work for this weekend,I didn't have my normal rest liking hangout with friends and relaxing myself, watching football and the rest of things that I normally do for myself for weekend, but still in other side is a great and wonderful weekend for me, because meeting some of our relatives from different angles, meaning from my both parents sides is really a thing of joy to me, many of them has been years we see each other while some of them are the first time meeting them , infact it is really a nice weekend for me, despite that I couldn't take care of myself as I normally do for other weekend.thank you for reading and also for your comment,if you haven't comment please do well for me by dropping a comment after reading, thanks you,l love you, have a great and wonderful week ahead.
IMG_20231206_075151_426.jpg

IMG_20240114_222322_194.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations @soleman1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024