You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore the South Cebu Mountain Roads on a Motorcycle (Part 1)

I enjoyed reading your weekend story. How energizing for you! The carabaos caught my attention, first time I hear this name, I love to know and about the roads, well you hit the mark because the roads are more than just access roads. I love the photos you were able to capture of the roads, I'm just about to take up this topic that I had started a month ago. Have a happy week and many blessings.

Sort:  

Hello @sorprendente, in our country the carabaos or water buffalos are the farmers' best mate at work since they're very helpful in plowing the fields and during their break hours, you'll find them relaxing, soaked in the water of a nearby pond or a stream under the shade. Would love to read about the topic you had in mind. Thank you for leaving a lovely comment and wishing you a blessed week ahead.

Thank you very much for telling me about the carabaos, they are really strong animals and allies for agriculture. I am about to finish putting together the second part of my topic of the roads, it will be ready for tomorrow. Unfortunately I had lost all the photographic material, but thank God I have overcome it. Blessings to you and all yours!