You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chill Weekend in Brazil...[WE:117]

Brazil is one of the countries I would like to visit, it is a blessing to travel as a family, but you don't see yourself in any photo, that's cheating ๐Ÿ˜†.

Are you an only child? @bertrayo

I laughed at your comment about countries having two rates and in Venezuela foreigners always pay less, hahahah it's true.

I'm thinking about participating I'm looking for pictures I haven't used before.

Sort: ย 

I'm in the first picture with the glasses. I had my hair short during that trip. It is a great country. And I agree about the family traveling. But it's high time I started to travel around by myself. If money weren't, a hindrance. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Are you an only child? @bertrayo

Nope. I have an older brother. But I rarely mention him since we are not very close.

Well, go ahead and find the pictures! The lock is ticking! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Ah ok, it's just that I don't recognise you without curls ๐Ÿ˜œ

Ha, ha, ha. Nobody does. ๐Ÿ˜‚