MY PERSONAL HOPES FOR 2021 || WEEKEND ENGAGEMENT QUESTION

Last week weekend engagement by @galenkp focused on sharing our personal hopes and hive hopes for the year 2021. This really got me thinking of what I would love to see in 2021.

20201209_152724_0000.png

In this publication, I would be sharing only my personal hopes for 2021 and contain some other discussions.


PERSONAL HOPES


This 2020 has been a lot for us, the world faced tough time with the pandemic forcing everybody to stay at home, and caused many to loose their jobs. As 2021 comes by, it should go through with little worries.


Source

My hopes goes to my country also. The situation in Nigeria is close to how Venezuela is if not the same. About two months ago there was an issue of harmless protesters who were protesting for the good of Nigeria being shot by soldiers while singing the national anthem. This year, Nigeria entered the highest recession ever recorded in 30 years. So my request or hope for 2021 is please be good to us.


Source

I would love to resume back to school as public schools in the country have been in strike for a full session. I have missed a full year because of that. The strike is at a result of government not paying the salary of educational staffs. I hope 2021 be good with no strikes.


Source

Before resuming school, I have been thinking of business and investment ideas. When school resumes, I would stop the work I am doing presently. Moreover, it's not possible to work and study in Nigeria and I don't want to be in total dependence on my parents.


Source

So in that case, I have searched for legit forex companies in my country. If you are thinking, yeah I know that forex is risk and I risk losing everything but at the same time, life is risk itself and we got to keep trying stuff since we don't know which that can end up clicking right. So I hope to have some independence by 2021.


Source

If you really know me or have been to my blog, I guess you would know I play the guitar. The guitar had been my closest friend since childhood as I never really had a real friend that is as close and that because my mother is quite an introvert so indirectly, I was brought up in an introvert lifestyle and I am still trying to be a little more of an extrovert. So, I would love to increase my skill in guitar playing and play often on live stage.


Source

Since I am quite an introvert, I have remained single over the years. I hope to see a beautiful lady to build friendship with then maybe a relationship could kick off.


Source

Even though I have the freedom to go virtually any where I want to, the only time I go out is for work only. I am mostly used staying indoors and my room during free days that's why I haven't swam, visited the cinema, eaten pizza, and done so many things before. So by next year, I hope to make a list of many things I haven't done that I am comfortable with and start breaking them one by one.


So that's all for my personal hopes for 2021. What's yours, I would love to know?


newbies equipment archivo05.jpg

newbies initiative archivo09.jpg

Click the banner to get redirect to The Newbie Initiative

bannerbc.png
Click the banner to get redirect to Blogging Challenge Community

banner.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to SMILE server, or: https://discord.gg/wyhVUvt

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


All illustrations made by @tripode in Adobe Illustrator.


All images in this post are mine except otherwise stated


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

Sort:  

I salute your consistency. You inspire me

Lol... Thanks so much.

Awwn. Such great hopes🙌. I pray 2021 will be good to us🙏

Lol.. You are up this early.. Thanks for the comment

I tend to wake up early these days😂. You're welcome

I hope above all that the situation of the countries will improve

Sí.. Gracias.. Tengo una nueva tarea para ustedes.. Compruebe la sección "chat novato".