You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying Tranquility at the River end.

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

Noooo 😲.. don't tell me u can't sit like that. We are so much habitual to it, even while eating we sit like that on floor....
This one is flowing water till now never seen it dry...even yesterday, I can hear the flowing sound....the rocks is what makes it giving a nice natural set...they have been here since ages....we see some imprint on them which looks like snake...but not sure what it is

Sort:  

Nah man, I can't. I've done things in my life, pushed my body hard, and that comes with back problems later in life which is what I'm suffering from right now.

That pattern in the rock, looks sort of like it was a crack or fissure that filled up with mineral-rich fluids that then turned to rock, quartz maybe? That's how gold forms you know. Anyway, it looks to be a nice spot. If I went there I'd have to take someone else so they can help me untangle myself after sitting there. Lol.

Hercules aka Thor will take care to untangle you. 😉

Not sure how those imprint happens...but if we look with naked eyes it appears to be of snake...with glatten3d mouth at one end and thin tail on the hand. With a zig-zag body shape..there werr 4-5 such kind of shape appearing over there

Lol. Yeah, or smash me on the noggin with a hammer!

Not sure how those imprint happens

Nature's mystery.

🤫😲🤫🤫