Sort:  

Tried making a post instead on dapplr. The video was uploaded but the post won’t go through. What do you use to post videos? This YouTube video is a good one. You can see how fast it moves here. It was also a part of my post. Will try posting again.

Sorry to hear that.

I use 3speak and dtube. You can even share them to your hive blog

Ok. I should try those as well.
Thanks. 😃

Ah men, this looks so cool. Thank you so much for sharing this. I have to take s ride.

😃No prob. You should when you get the chance. From outside you “see” the speed but when inside, it feels like you want to "feel" more. Lol! Thanks for making me make this post. Haha!😃

Cheers😁

Sorry, had to make a post to get the video in. You can see several modes of transportation. The Shinkansen passes in the middle.
https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@fruityfruitz/modes-of-transportation