You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

LOL. Not far off the Geordies and Mackems. I'm in Teesside, we are anonymous really, except for Middlesbrough Football club, I do work with a lad called Scouse (you can guess his accent, right?) 'worry I do' haha.

I find most spiders quite beautiful and pretty friendly tbh... That doesn't mean I would 'like' to share my dunnie with one of course.

Great to cross paths again, all too often, we only get to catchup with people we haven't caught all week in the Weekend Engagement initiative, kinda why I love it :)

Sort:  

Ah, well I'm one of those southern softies and a Spurs fan, sometimes wonder why I bother because they haven't won a thing since I was a young lad.

I'm a bit distracted with getting my life in order as I'm leaving the Philippines in a few days so apologize for the slow response.