You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Writing Prompt, A Little Too Close To The Bone This Time Round!

in Weekend Experiences • 8 months ago

Haha! You, [word for word], sound like the little voice that lives inside my head 🤣

You would be utterly amazed at how many of your words I have read over the last 2 days. The expertly crafted juxtaposition of humour and what can only be disguised at times as harrowing intertwined is a curious but addictive combination.

See you real soon 😎

Sort:  

Oh crikey, say it ain't so! Where do I send the straitjacket?

If there's one thing I do not need, it is another one of those!

But I have them in extra-large!

Oof... The bar has been significantly lowered...

That was not just below the ((incredibly cirumferencey)) belt, It was in an entirely separate post-code.

Expect me

Sinister music plays as a slightly rotund man less than elegantly backs, wheezing, out of the comment section