Sort:  

This is an interesting picture. Where did you take it?

Also...You might like to take a look at the community rules below...It's about weekend-related content and I'm gone over and over your post looking for reference to something about the weekend and haven't been able to find it. I'll go over it another couple of times just in case I missed the reference in your ten words...But I guess maybe you'll like to address your content in the future and keep it in line with the community content brief as below.

image.png

It was captured in weekend trip. That's why i have tagged in weekend trip.
You can go to the Gir National Park where you can see the lions, I have captured there & yeah i know i have not mentioned the proper details along with the story,that was my fault.Sorry for that 🙂

Best to elaborate...I'll rarely curate anything below about 300 words so tell a story, share some information and add personality, passion and effort...That's the way to capture my attention.

Will do.thanks

And thanks for sharing the rules,will follow.

Thanks mate...I'd love to curate you, to see you post some cool stuff so keep it weekend-related, post anytime you like and I'll be able to do so.

Sure man. I will definitely write a story along with good pictures.Thanks for checking my posts. 🙂