Sort:  

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

Credit: reddit
@awah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

It seems strange but actually is really delicious. I could eat it regularly!

Thanks for dropping by !ALIVE
!PIZZA

@svanbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @awah. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for the Pizza :-) And the !Alive token too. I could give you only some !hivebits today...

Don't forget to mine your HBIT for today! 🤗

!PGM !CTP

Thanks for reminding me! Like you can see, I'm quite far behind... Tomorrow I hope to be catching up! !PIZZA !CTP

It's okay if you miss a few days mining HBIT! 😀 There are no achievements awarded from mining HBIT every day. 🤓

!PIZZA !CTP

The (only) achievement is getting more HBIT though

There is an achievement for having a lot of HBIT, which is to get a badge by being on the Top 25 of the HBIT richlist. 🤓 That isn't related to mining HBIT everyday though. 😅

!CTP !LUV