You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Volendam: Seafood, Picturesque Cottages, History & More 🚒

Traveling is never be satisfying without food. πŸ™‚

!LOL We travel for the food! πŸ€£πŸ™ˆ

Combine with fish, did the taste bland? Because in my area everything mostly come out with spicy topping πŸ˜‚

In my family we also eat almost everything spicy πŸ˜‚, but it wasn't bland nor bad tasting. It was surprisingly a good balance of flavors: umami and a mix between sweet-and-sour.

I saw you have been traveling lately. ❀️ How much week you spend?

Oh and we're in the Netherlands for work and we're trying to explore all the cities and villages in this country. Also trying to visit nearby places.

Sort: Β 

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@anggreklestari, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tanjakolader

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM