You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab a bottle and join in

Oh, you didn't realize?

I used to live outside the city when I first came to Finland and would drive, so didn't drink at the bars. People thought I was drinking because I would talk to people and dance :D

After a couple, the conversation can be good - too many here drink til they can't talk.

Sort:  

No. I never made that connection.Now, it makes sense coz someone who commented on one of your posts responded to you saying "both you brothers write wonderful". I thought that individual knows your brother but never occurred to me it was him 😃

Same here, nobody would believe in parties if I say I don't drink. My friends always told me that I look more drunk with soda than the most drunk guy in the room. My wife agrees. Thank god I don't need to drink to look drunk. lol

Thank god I don't need to drink to look drunk. lol

Is this a good thing? :D

Ha ha depends what you want. Since i enjoy partying, it's good that I don't need to say no to almost everyone.