You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irish coffee, wine and a kitchen full of friends - behind the scenes of the perfect Christmas banquet

The duck!! The ribs!!! Now that's a propper dinner if I've ever seen one!

I have some lamb ribs back home, going to put those on the coals once I get home from vacation.

I hope you guys had one amazing Christmas dinner and get together.. I would have... Dug in properly😎😎

A blessed new year to you and yours!!

!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  

Haha Irish coffe for breakfast and then all of this for lunch.

Best part was the company. These cats are amazing.

Did you get to eat lamb?

I bet the company was great! Cats probably more so..

We got the lamb butt yeahhhh😎 it was more than delicious thanks!..

Now an Irish coffee, that would do just fine!