You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement Week #199: Growing Up as an Only Child with Strict Parents

I don't have other slipper in my room to take a photo off, but they used either flipflops, hanger, broom, belt and so on. Hahaha it was common back in the 90s when I was a kid, but eventually changed... I've tried being grounded, too. But after our deal, I was mostly free. 😅😁

Sort:  

oh i see :P. it's ok at least you had a picture of a slipper. after our deal? what deal u mean o.o

My deal with my mom... It's in the post.. xD

o.o I think I forgot. I read a lo tof post slol. good job on meeting your deal O.O and improving

Hahaha... No worries!!! 😅😁✌️

o.o thank you. get ready for the new anime season

Yeah!!! There sure are a lot of stuff to look forward to watching. :)
Have a great one! ^^

o.o yes watch the game one