You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Rocky Terrain Close to Nature. - (13 pic)

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

I can imagine the joy that must have filled your kids heart when they could finally go out of the house to view such gift nature had offered you in your village. The pandemic was actually the worse thing we ever witnessed this year it got every one sitting at home getting bored and unable to see the wonderful things nature has to offer us.
If I had such an adventurous place in my area , I tell you I would always be seen there cause I could possibly make it my best friend lol.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Its always good for kids to have some enjoyable time....it allows them to grow in all.possible direction....having a natural set up nearby allow not to travel far off for adventurous....else city people always keep looking for tge adventure club for their kids.