You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE102] Opening the bedside draw - The unedited EXPOSE!

Books books and more books, well you can't have too many books. We have got rid of facemasks, and I can sleep through anything,l when I need to sleep so no need for an eyemask.

Totally get you with the plants find what works and get more of them!
Have a great weekend 😃

Sort:  

We havn't had facemasks here in a while; except on public transport. This has been amazing! But, I have about 50 disposable masks in my study still in their packs. I was pretty confident teachers/schools were going to keep masks in place for most of 2022, so I purchased a 100 bulk pack - figuring, 100 will do me Term 1 and Term 2, then re-assess. As it turns out, we got half way through Term 1 and they scrapped them. I don't know what to do with them to be honest.

Ah well some places here still have their employees wearing them. People have got so used to it they don't complain as a job is a job.
You planned ahead which was cool, if you hadn't bought them, you just know that you would have needed them!