You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE 127] One Passionate Weekend with my Dream Men

Love it. I love your liberated way of thinking and expressing yourself. 😊

By the way, I know that there is an island where people go naked all day long. I just not sure if your dream men would be there. 😅

Anyways, if you truly want to live naked in an island, you can try asking @ tydynrain on how to get into their island. 🙂

!1UP

Sort:  

Ehehwhe,

Ehhhh, I remember the temptation island pocketbook. Yong talagang free ka na mag lakad kahit hubad na hubad. Even sex they can do that there. Its just a fictional one though. If that kind of island exist, whoaa 😲

I think what you read is not a fiction. There was actually a group that I've read about years ago who do exactly that. They're calling participants online but forgot it that group exist until today.

Whoa, that's cool then. But the one J read is an exclusive one where you have to be a member first and no gadgets allowed inside.