You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 149

Hey man! I am interested in participating this time, so it would be my first time :) but I have a little doubt as a writer: do you think I would have to take pictures depending on what I want to talk about? For example.. I can't think of what I could take pictures of if I want to talk about sex before marriage D: any ideas?

Anyway, this will be fun for sure :)

Sort:  

In posts on my feed pictures usually match the topic in some way but not always. The image is used to draw attention and interest so it doesn't always have to match the text. Although, if I ask for a post about tools in your own workshop I expect images of those tools, you know?

So, use a picture that's yours, draw attention to your post and write well, that's all I ask.

I prefer to see people use their own images because it shows character and personality. Also, you only need one image, not ninety seven like some people use, especially if that image is a stock photo.

I think I got this right homie! If not, well, there will be more weeks and I'll try to be there too!