You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An experience to follow dreams πŸ˜„πŸ‘©β€βš• by:@sofiaelizoleth28

Hello @sofiaelizoleth28
It is good to see a future doctor who is so cheerful and smiling I bet it would boost the morale of your future patients too.
There is currently a $10000 prize pool leo threads quest going on for all hive users.
Leo threads is like the twitter of our hive blockchain

I invite you to join the $10000 Leo threads quest that is a big opportunity for all hive users .
You can join it here
Once you join think about what all you could be doing with the extra $10000

image.png
You can read about the steps involved to join the quest here
Do let me know in case you need any assistance in this regard

Sort: Β 

Hello good morning, thank you for your nice words and information. First time I hear something from the platform I read, but I'll think about it

That is great the best way to explore would be to join the quest and explore it from there
You can just ask me in case you need assistance along the way with the steps
Have a nice day