Sort:  

It's not at all designed to be mean; I'm Australian and so sarcasm comes naturally.

What I thought :) lol

Sarcasm can be hard to read in text though, I love a good portion of it in real life!

I know, I should probably try and temper it as it doesn't come through well in text, but being born and raised here has some habits rather entrenched within me. 😋

Haha, it's fine. I just wanted to make sure that you weren't a meanie!

I once used to do this a lot over text myself until my boyfriend kept telling me to stop doing it as it's text and I'm seriously confused about what's real and what's sarcasm. He's often even in doubt if I look him in the eyes lol, apparently, I'm very convincing sometimes..

Have a great weekend!

I can be, like most human beings, but I only do it when required and for good reason.