You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Val’s day party

Like for real, when I start reading your comments, it just keeps getting worse😂😂😂

You better start getting along because your eyes honestly haven’t seen anything yet.

They really carried the event oo. I was so focused on what was going on till they came along and distracted me😂😂.

That’s what Zolo does all the time. That dude has a phd in overdressing. Always doing like he’s Dubai, center of attention.

Sarcasm at its finest

It takes two🤝

Sort:  

That’s what Zolo does all the time. That dude has a phd in overdressing. Always doing like he’s Dubai, center of attention.

Ahah. This is a personal attack. Allow him to dress errh. You that you wore Jordans to go and sit at the roadside

Ahah. This is a personal attack. Allow him to dress errh. You that you wore Jordans to go and sit at the roadside

Lol why are you picking sides?😪

I’m not. But this is extreme 😂😂

But you were not complaining when I agreed with you that they were all over the place. So why now?

They’re all doing too much.

Brotherly, you’ve forgotten where I picked the overdressing from😂

If we continue with this argument, I know I won’t win. Even though regardless upon still.