CELEBRATING BIG THIS WEEKEND!

image.png

image.png

Hello to all of you who pass through this beautiful and very fun Community, for me it is a pleasure to tell you another of my adventures of the Weekend.

Continuing with my love for ball games, La Liga Venezolana de Béisbol Profesional (LVBP), this weekend the great rivals faced each other again here in Venezuela. Leones del Caracas & Navigantes del Magallanes, this time it took place at the Valencia Stadium/Carabobo State.

Taking advantage of a friend's birthday, we decided to go to a new place for me, my friends knew it called "GARAGE", where we could watch the game, which we enjoyed a lot because our team "Los Leones del Caracas" won again (it was a great joy), and at the same time celebrate that birthday!

When the game was over, they turned off the TV sets and the real bochinche began.

image.png

We ordered beers to start both celebrations (my friend's birthday and our team's victory).

The Disc-jockey started to play salsa and merengue music, at the beginning almost nobody came to the dance floor, I think people were waiting for a little more alcohol in their body to get uninhibited and start dancing, that happens a lot here in Venezuela.

Most men wait until they are a little drunk to ask a lady to dance (which I don't particularly like)but that's the way we are here. Thank goodness there were a few gentlemen in our group and we were able to enjoy the dance before we got to that stage, hahaha.

We also ordered pepperoni, ham, cheese, sauce and corn pizza, it was really delicious, we enjoyed it a lot.

image.png

image.png

Later a group of young people got on the stage, animated by a very nice girl, then the dance floor began to fill up and all those who were with me that night went out to dance.

image.png

We women are always the most daring and we go out first to enjoy this wonderful show.

image.png

Later, some men were also encouraged to participate.

image.png

I loved that place, it is a very simple but nice and pleasant place; you can go with your friends or family including the kids, it has security everywhere.

image.png

image.png

It really is a very healthy and fun atmosphere. Before midnight the birthday girl's husband got out of his car a chocolate cake and asked the DJ to please play the birthday song, we all sang it, including most of the people who were there, without even knowing each other, so it was quite enjoyable and fun to sing together.

image.png

We had a spectacular night, there were no problems of any kind and when it was time to cancel the bill we all collaborated, when I looked at the clock it was already 4am, "how fast time goes by" - I said - hahaha.

If I were asked my opinion to evaluate "GARAGE" from one to ten, I would surely give it the highest score (10). Everything is really well decorated and the service is excellent.

image.png

Now I am glad to say goodbye to share with you my weekend, I hope to repeat these events to be able to tell you in the future, thank you for reading it and I hope you enjoyed it. See you soon!

All photos are my own, edited in Canva in its free version.

I use Deepl translator for my publications.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It was indeed a spectacular night for you and your friends. It looks that you really enjoyed the night with so much dancing.

Congratulations because your team won and belated happy birthday to your friend.

Vielen Dank, vielen Dank, vielen Dank! Es ist nie zu spät, diese Art von netten Kommentaren zu schreiben, auch meine Antwort ist spät, hahahaha. Ich wünsche Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende 👏👏👏👏🙏💕.

Oh thanks for stopping by, but sorry I didn't understand any word.