You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 182

in Weekend Experiences6 months ago

Sleep is restorative and necessary and if you feel like it, do it.
Particularly it has been a tough week from a health standpoint, but we continue to live and try to contribute to others.
As always thought provoking topics.
I wish you a good weekend and may you fulfill your dreams of sleep, sleep and more sleep. Cheers and greetings.

Sort:  

It sure is and we all need it. Unfortunately there's not been a lot for me lately, I'll catch up eventually though.

It is also true that as we get older we sleep less hours. In my case, I take more advantage of an hour nap at noon than night sleep. I don't know if it is the problem of the disease itself or what it is.
Either way I will have plenty of time when I sleep the eternal sleep. Cheers and best regards.