You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Sunday Walk with Mother ft. Cheese Burger

To be honest I am too lazy to do that but then she convinced me by bribing me saying she will treat me with my Favorite Footlong Sandwich. And who I am to say no? I mean it is my favorite, lol.

Marupok

But to be honest it is not just that food that convince me to go with her because I also thought that why not go and take some photos on the way. It's like hitting 2 birds with one stone, lol. I get a topic for this week and at the same time I have a free food. I'm awesome right? Teheee ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

For da blog haha laban yan kahit tamad na tamad.

Shocks that was trully a not so good ender, Angels burger whyyy? I had been thinking why you are excited with the footlong sandwich but now I know yeah Angels Burger's food is truly worth it! Been eating their Franks before and even the footlong sandwiches when I was on the petsa de peligro days when I was working in the office and yes it was sooo sulit!

Sort:  

Huehue when it comes to my fav foods, I am really marupok, lol.

Lavarn lang! Hahaha saka nalapag lakad lakad at nag enjoy din naman talaga iz me hehehs. And yesh, angel footlongs is really the best. Haven't tried that Franks yet. Ahh, wait natry mo naba yong combo nila? Just say combo dsw at alam na nila yarn, not sure tho. I watched it on fb by one of the vlogger. Ang dami nyang palaman. Lile patties, eggy, yong footlong, combo talaga
Tho diko pa rin aya natatry. But want to try it sometimes