You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE-183] Three Things I Want to Point Out About Myself.

Not sure if Omegle is a dating app, more on random strangers lang sya for me as I have seen. There are advantages and disadvantages for sure with using the online dating site during my time when I was in the market I never thought of using one! Suplado ako and work-bahay games lang talaga.

I also prefer chats over phone calls due to trauma from a previous relationship. Maybe I should write that too!

I talk nonsense most of the time and I hate complicated topics

Samedt pagod na ako mag-isip sa daily life concerns I just need basic stuff na walang kwenta minsan.

Sort:  

Ohhhh, pero sabagay random finds lang kasi sya no. Unlike the real one. Ay taray sa suplado hahaha. Bet na bet yan ng iba naku ka hahs.

Oh, nacurious ako sa trauma na yan. Go na write mo na yan

Dibaaaa, walang kwenta man at least di magulo isip natin lol