You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Live A Miserable Life for More Money

I think you already know how much I agree with you @riverflows! And I am sooo happy for you!
We are on the same side and although there is a price to pay, I am sure it is worth paying it. At least for as long as we can! Nothing is for granted! Except one thing, present time is all we have. I am thrilled every time I hear the beautiful path that you follow and every time I hear that this happens to someone! Gives me power, real power!

I can't even say the word "miserable", haha :)) Enjoy your path even though it is not always easy.

Sort:  

You can't say the word miserable because it makes you miserable or is it your accent? Cute!

Thanks for your lovely, effervescent comment and I hope this day finds you smiling!!!!!

Mitherable, mijerable... impossible to say it :))
Love!