Sort:  

Have you decided?

Yes, I did, Buddy 😆

I was gonna say did you feel my virtual pressure on your cheek? And then attach another gif but it's just like last time, some things never change. Have you ever searched:

img_0765.png

Apparently only white people were there on picture day.

Not at all 😅 @dandays

Some anime pictures too. It's cute and yeah I got it :)

🥶 Sometimes I read back things I say like ...this is public, I should watch what I say.

Nah!

No worries :) I understand what you say 🙂

No worries. If you pick one and do a post I may see it.

I'm expecting an article about first kiss from you @trangbaby. LOL.

Can't remember the first kiss haha, well I guess you will have a great story to tell, and am looking forward to reading it :) I'm about to post my story now, just looking for the pictures to add in 😃

Good. I'll read your story as soon as you post it.

We are all here, we will have a read 🥰

@trangbaby you know people (@kimloan) want you to do things which is actually what they want to write about themselves! 😜
@kimloan you go ahead and write about your love storyyyy! 😍😍😍😍

Smile....🧐

Haha yep are you smiling there too? 😀😁

Yep, I am smiling 🥰

😃 I was going to say the same thing and something (love story😍) must be very poetic, fantastic, and romantic I've expected to hear from you both 😜

You'd be overwhalmed if you hear my love stories haha you'd be covered up with both tears and sweetness 😆

Aww thank you :)

You are welcome 🥰

Smile... And I am expecting from you too @kimloan

thank you but I still have no feelings for these topics. Wish you happy weekend

Happy weekend to you too🥰
It's still nice anyway, maybe some other time

@littlebeatle I'm sure you have the very sweet and romantic story to share about the first... :) I hope you will join :)

You got me 😆 How could you walk in my gut? Haha 😘
I'll pick one and join this week! You're such great inspiration! 😊

Yay can't wait to read it 😇🤗

We Will want it blown this time, let rock and roll✌️