You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: and Market Friday. - Killing two birds with a single shot.

I loved your answer, it is the most gratifying for me when I share part of my life in #hive.

And I had always wanted to leave something in this community, in normal conditions I do not do the shopping since that task is destined in my house to someone else, but in view of the fact that Covid-19 has changed everything, after its arrival I have that pleasure since I really enjoy it.

And we have the Mango season in the middle of the year, although we can still get these ripe mangoes with an excellent flavor in these months.

The topic was original to the #Engage the Weekend community, but I thought @dswigle sure you may like it.

I live in Caracas, Venezuela.

And as Covid-19 allows me to leave, I will be able to leave more for #MarketFriday.

Until next time.

Sort:  

Of course, I loved it and just so you know, I tag several challenges in one post if it fits. :))

I hope all is well in your country. Away from the big cities, I know life is extremely challenging there.

Have a great day!

!tip

Realmente es un desafío vivir en mi País pero debemos enfocarnos con buena actitud y sacar todo lo mejor que tenemos.

Tu respuesta me dice que eres un ser humano excepcional. XO

🎁 Hi @truelovemom! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.