You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

My story

One of my hobbies is climbing mountains and in my country I have the opportunity to do it, in a weekend adventure we went to explore "La Piedra del Indio" our adventure lasted a whole day as we made several detours to make climbing more exciting , I relive a moment that generated a lot of adrenaline in me, when we got to the big stone I just wanted to be as close as possible and feel the breeze as it hit me and lose myself in the sight of those mountains, once there I turned around and with my arms up I yelled at my son, take a picture of me, my son trembling and far from me, he just kept repeating, stay away from there, you're going to fall.

Sort:  

Well, luckily you didn't fall and loved to tell the story. I think we all do dangerous things sometimes and fortunately most get to talk about it...Some don't though.

Thanks for commenting and I hope you have a great weekend.