You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PIECE OF RUSSIAN NATURE BEAUTY

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Hello friends, this is my temperature now 26 degrees I would be happy like that all year round, I don't care anymore, and 40 I feel a bit too much, but I prefer 40 to 10.
About the word, I don't remember, I am cold-blooded and like lizards I need sun to warm my body, to start living.
Here when we are cold we say that we are "stunned" and for cold people like me, they say:
"It doesn't have blood, it has horchata"
The thing is, I love the sun and I revive like a daisy.
Happy sunday friends @qwerrie @taliakerch
Screenshot_20210718-142709_Weather Live.jpg

Sort:  

I love the sun and I revive like a daisy.

same about me. absolutely. Happy sunday my friend! and a little !PIZZA sun for you :P

Connect

Trade


@txatxy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)