You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

This is so cool! As for me, my favorite mode of transportation is on water, i love using a boat, even though my place of work is close to rivers and also available roads. But the calmness and sweet breeze when you are on boat and moving with full speed. That free spirit, you could hear it calling you. Trust me

Sometimes it might be risk.. Like very risk😏😏

I would love to own a Telsa car ❤❤ i so much love that car.

Sort:  

I was on a canoe one time somewhere in Nigeria.

I always felt this thing would turn over and fuck us all up, it never did 😂.

The feel from open waters is always blissful.

😂😂 i had that experience my first time on water.. It like no ending 😂😂

Omo, at the first stage I was already wishing the whole trip to end 😂

😂😂 i swear down 😂😂

But its always fun anyways. 😁

Water transportation is a No Go Place for me.
I don't even area. If it causes the fear of falling off the boat is second to none, or the thought of something bad happening.
But I agree the sweetness and freshness of the wind, water, and everything is just top notch.

She can't swim 😏😏..
Wild space.. That when the thought of falling will popping in your mind😂

😒😒 you are right, I can't swim.
Yes, I can't go into the water, and you don't expect me not to think wild

No..
Well dear, safety first 😉

What sort of boat do you use? In my mind it's something like this...

I can see you on the river livin' large.

#thuglife

!ENGAGE 20

Oh yeah😊😊, that what i'm talking about 😊😊😉

Lol...

Here's mine.

😂😂😂 hope you won't sink 😂😂

I'll go down with style if I do.

😂 slide down, in a cool way 😉

Both of you, take me with you if you got one like that!

#declass ----->>> that lill' boy is in fact @regenerette riding like a hottie!

img_3153_1_.jpg

img_3305.jpg

img_3302.jpg

that lil' boy is in fact @regenerette riding like a hottie!

This cracked me up!

I was off celebrating Easter yesterday.

I am so so happy it made you laugh. I'm always in for some self-irony!

profile_my_pic_389399.jpg

I think the ability to laugh at oneself is a good personality trait.

It is, indeed.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The water transport is very good, however it scares me to think about the depth . Panic.

I soooo agree with you on that whole depth part under you. I'm a windsurfer and I always have one eye on the water underneath me. And I dream of a nice old wooden sailing yacht, you know, nothing fancy, something cute and small like this - also totally in my $$ league - not- hahaha - a girl may dream, right?

Capture.JPG