HOW I SPENT MY WEEKEND {Saturday}

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220122_053701_2.jpg
My Saturday has always been stressful, a lot of house chores to do with no one to help. I have always wish to have a younger brother or sister, at least they will be able to assist me to carry out my weekend chores.

I want to share how I spent my weekend with you guys, I woke up around 9:00am in the morning with a lot to things in my mind like how I am going to improve my growth on hive, how I will prepare for my Sunday service tomorrow most especially, how I am going to wash my clothes, clean up the kitchen and how I am going to tidy up my room.

IMG_20220219_055537_9.jpg

IMG_20220219_055530_5.jpg

IMG_20220219_055527_2.jpg

House chores is not the easiest thing to do, you guys can agree with me on that. I begin my day with my room, I made sure I tidy up my room to make me look responsible to my elder brother. After that I had to sort out my dirty clothes for washing, without eating breakfast this made the washing slow and I had no choice than to make sure everything was washed.

I moved on to the next chore to do, I switch to the kitchen to also make some washing and cleaning. I wish to visit the field after I was done with the chores but I have a lot of thinking to do on how to create some contents here on hive. So i decided to stay home to go through the platform [hive] and also to engage with some writers here on hive through their post.

sorry for the late post guys.

I had a great day, what about you?