School project

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.36.20 AM.jpeg

A weekend of schoolwork
🌲🎅😅

Greetings #HIVE friends, I'm excited to share experiences with this community, it's my first post for #weekendexperiences and I hope you like it. I have these photos of my daughter's end-of-year school project, we worked on it this past weekend, I don't usually share craft work, it's not something I like, I didn't even know if I wanted to share it, I don't follow communities like this , but I came across this initiative of sharing what you do on weekends and I loved it, because although we think that Saturdays and Sundays are for resting, I think that is what we do the least and there are usually many activities to share and learn a lot from those family gatherings, school work and endless things that usually come up, so I love finding communities that fit my needs.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.36.22 AM.jpeg

A long and complicated weekend, the jobs that have to do with making crafts stress us out a bit, we really don't like it, so we just arm ourselves with desire, because something that my daughter and I know how to do is comply with the circumstances that are presented to move forward, and no matter how small this obstacle is, it can mean a lot, I think that not elaborating a small and simple project can imply many things, so let's get to work. We decided to make Christmas trees, with magazines, colors, stars, and a gold spray, all these materials were already at home, so we started work quickly. We started last Saturday at noon and finished the next day on Sunday, we made it slowly, trying to enjoy each process, choosing colors, design, sizes, we really enjoyed this first part, the time of making it was more complicated because you have to have patience, and I think that is not our greatest virtue, but we managed it, we put together three little trees.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.35.39 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.35.18 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.35.17 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.35.12 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.35.12 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.35.11 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.36.31 AM.jpeg

The wonderful thing about this project was not only having completed it so that my daughter could do her homework, it is also doing something different on the weekend, sharing with her is always my best plan, being together in a situation and knowing our strengths and weak is very important to me, to know her intention to always do the activities well, my strength in always encouraging her, it is not something that we like, but we managed it, we leave a weekend where we usually go for a walk the theaters, parks, museums, fairs, bookstores, to finish a school activity, which gave us greater skills to work with materials, gave us more family unity, and a good grade in her grades, so I feel happy for her and for my.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.36.31 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.36.30 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.36.14 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.36.16 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.36.17 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 9.39.39 AM.jpeg

Thanks for reading my work, thanks for the support always. That the weekends are always to share. THANK YOU!

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQgseuou31kkzHBDSVi5XtcpF67JJJ512BbZtNof2t3ZJ1dXqQuJZ5XTJ4Um2XPs8dNbQB2n4Km3RcCtAVgNjGrkN958.png

📝All content is mine.
📸 Photos taken with my Motorola G8 phone
✨Google translator.

Sort:  

Wow I like it. If I don't see the step by step I won't find out that those trees are made of paper.

Gracias!!!

Wow this is something worth learning nowadays since Christmas is coming. This is such a nice initiative made by your daughter. What a productive weekend. Have a nice day.

@missleray Gracias por el apoyo!!!😃

You're welcome @unuma.🥰

Wow! this is a fun activity during a weekend. I like it most because it shows creativity, initiative and recycling. This is so helpful both for you and to our environment. Keep it up!

@jenthoughts Si fue un fin de semana diferente...divertido y reciclamos así que eso nos hace sentir utilices, gracias por el comentario y apoyo!😘

Oh Im sorry, I didn't understand any word.

@jenthoughts If it was a different weekend... Fun and we recycle so that makes us feel used, thanks for the feedback and support!😘