Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

What's not cool is taking a post you wrote previously, your very last one in fact, adding a word or two, and using it again hoping to make some reward for it. So, I downvoted as is my right as a community member. I'll also be going through all of your posts right after I write this comment and seeing what I see.

You can whinge and complain if you like, but the evidence is on the blockchain...Even should you decide to edit it the original is there for all to see.

If you do things right you'll get my support, if not, then you'll get the opposite.

What's not cool is you trying to take away from the community members who do the right thing. Have some self-respect and some thought for the others out there doing the right thing.

Now...Off to investigate your posts.

EDIT:

Surprise surprise...Here you go again...

image.png

Oops...And again.

image.png

Well mr investigator
Keep investigating

 2 years ago (edited) 

Screenshot_20211231-183835_Brave.jpg

Your hubris astounds me but doesn't surprise me.

As I said earlier, you will get my support if you do the right thing, write original and quality content. You will not get it otherwise.

Had you accepted your mistake, been open to understanding how things work here, this whole episode would have gone better. As it is, your senseless passive-aggressive taunts mean the end of this conversation but I can't help but feel you could have turned this entire episode to your advantage. Maybe a:

"I'm sorry" and another entry with original content.

Far too late now though.

Maybe you'll live and learn, and maybe you won't. It's your journey to create.

Posting in 2 different communities is now a taboo ? And oh i think the repeated actually made me millions i guess ?