Baseball and beach days

1675701433633.jpg

Hello beautiful people of Hive, I am very happy to be here with you to share another great weekend adventure.

This year the Caribbean Series took place here in Venezuela, where they inaugurated some beautiful baseball fields, every day there are games and Venezuela is playing amazing (except the day we went to see it hahaha).

With my boyfriend's family we decided to go to see the game, it was the first time we all went together so we were super excited, this game was in La Guaira, it was Venezuela vs Puerto Rico, the stadium was full of people, everyone was excited, there were screens all over La Guaira, the people were super happy.

We arrived in La Guaira at about 7pm (late) and the game had already started but still gave us time, walking to the stadium I saw a group of people doing spinning and I loved it because it was on the street, you could hear the sea and people were super energetic, see the picture

1675701433614.jpg

We walked and walked until we reached the stadium. There we met my boyfriend's cousins and his mom who were waiting for us to enter, I'll post pictures so you can see everything.

Here we were going up the stairs of the stadium.

1675701433594.jpg

This is one of the corridors of the stadium to go to your stand.

1675701433581 (1).jpg

The amount of people was impressive, this stadium has a capacity for 15,000 people and it was really full, there were a lot of people.

To sit down was a little complicated because they didn't mark your seat well, so we spent a long time looking for which seat we had, the chairs were identified by colors and then by letters and numbers, it was a little confusing but in the end we got the right chairs.

Look how beautiful the stadium is, the grass was very nice and everything was clean.

1675710954537.jpg

Look at the amount of people in the stadium, they had samba, whistles, shouting, singing, it was really a great energy that you could feel in the game.

1675701433554.jpg

The VIP area of the stadium had a jacuzzi and there were people enjoying there, I understand that the price for the VIP part was 200$ and 4 people could go, it included a barbecue, drinks and other things there, the truth was amazing because it was the first time I see a stadium with a jacuzzi, I know that in other countries this is normal but not here, even the guys who were there in the jacuzzi went viral in Tiktok.

1675701433463.jpg

To buy food and drinks was an issue, it was really badly organized that part because there were too many people, my boyfriend bought beers and it took him almost an hour to return with them and when he returned they were hot and tasted very bad, then every time you went to buy beers it took forever, to buy food there was a fair that also had many people but in the end if you could buy something less at KFC that already did not give more and we were told that the orders could take about 2 hours to leave, which made no sense. This was really the only part of the game that I didn't enjoy.

Even though Puerto Rico beat us 6 runs to 1 the game was entertaining, we had a nice time with the family, I want to show you pictures with the family so you can enjoy with me.

Here I am with my boyfriend

1675701433540.jpg

I also ran into a great friend at the game so I decided to sit with her and her boyfriend to watch the game, her boyfriend is a big baseball fan and he was very upset because Puerto Rico was winning, so I was laughing because he was planning the plays and yelling but throw the ball over there, look there's the double play, what a jinx, they are playing badly and it was very funny to see him stressed about the game. Photo with my friend.

1675701433486.jpg

Here I am with my boyfriend's family, his cousins, his aunt, my mother-in-law and my brother-in-law with his girlfriend

1675710954559.jpg

Of course I took my picture alone in the stadium to show off that I went to the game hahahaha.

1675701433526.jpg

The game ended at 12pm, from there we went to eat and then to sleep.

The next day we went to the beach, the sun was amazing, we really had a great time although the water was too cold and with the heat when you entered the water it felt even colder and it was just to swim for a while and then go out to sunbathe.

See the beautiful pictures my boyfriend took of me.

1675356360589.jpg

1675356360666.jpg

And here we are, both of us wearing sunshine

1675356360731.jpg

After the beach we went to dinner, I had chicken and my boyfriend had a hamburger, here I am very happy with my fried chicken.

1675701433447.jpg

See this beautiful sunset as we were returning from the beach.

1675356360607.jpg

I love going to the beach too much, those who read my blogs know this because almost all my weekend trips include the beach hahaha, I really love sitting on the sand, listening to the ocean waves and sunbathing even though I can't wear much because I burn too fast hahaha but it's one of my favorite hobbies, what is your favorite hobby?

Es un chiste.png



Todo el contenido es mío y propio.
Todo el contenido es mio y me pertenece
Las fotos son mías y los Diseños los realicé en CANVA