Violence only breeds more violence, why not settle for peace

While growing up, my parents raised me to believe and understand that everything can not be solved through violence. Violence leads to more violence, because when you are fighting someone you will want to hit the person not the person hitting you last. There is this my neighbor with three kids, two out of her children like to retaliate you can not hit them last when you're fighting. I have tried to teach the boy to always accept apology when someone apologizes but all my teaches falls on deaf ear, so when someone beats him, he will beat back and the person will beat him again and the cycle continues.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Muted because you did not use an image you took yourself which is part of the rules of this concept.

No problem, correction taken. I'll take note of that.